Palm Beach County has 39 municipalities in total. Each has a Permit Department to assist homeowners with the process of authorization for construction of a new or existing building. Below is a list of links for each municipality’s Permit Department in order to help streamline information for Palm Beach County taxpayers.

Palm Beach County Permit Center

Atlantis Lantana
Belle Glade Loxahatchee Groves
Boca Raton Manalapan
Boynton Beach Mangonia Park
Briny Breezes Ocean Ridge
Cloud Lake Pahokee
Delray Beach Palm Beach
Glen Ridge Palm Beach Gardens
Greenacres Palm Beach Shores
Gulf Stream Riviera Beach
Haverhill South Bay
Highland Beach Tequesta
Hypoluxo Town of South Palm Beach
Juno Beach Village of Golf
Jupiter Village of North Palm Beach
Jupiter Inlet Colony Village of Palm Springs
Lake Clarke Shores Village of Royal Palm Beach
Lake Park Wellington
Lake Worth Beach West Palm Beach